TEEN DRIVING LESSONS
UTAH DRIVER’S ED IN-CAR DRIVING LESSONS
Order 3 sessions of in-car driving instruction for just $300!
A licensed driving instructor from Wright Driving School will provide you with the required the state required driver training. This will complete the in-car portion of your Utah driver’s ed requirements. We pickup at 5 high schools and academies around the Salt Lake Valley.
These lessons are for teens, age 15-19 who are looking to meet their requirements to get their Utah driver’s license.
(Adults looking for driving lessons please click here)
After purchasing these lessons you will be able to self schedule a drive appointment with our online drive self-scheduler. If you cannot find an open time slot on the day you desire, it means our schedule is completely full for that day. Please click the link below to purchase the driving lesson package from our secure scheduling portal.
If you purchased the drives from the online course portal and do not have your login for the drive self scheduler please use the chat or text us!
Online course and 3 driving lessons fulfilling all your Utah driver’s education requirements for teens ages 15-18.
Three in-car driving sessions with our licensed driving instructors, fulfilling your Utah in-car driver’s ed classroom requirement for teens ages 15-18.
Already purchased the drives and are ready to schedule?
If you have already purchased your drives and have your login information, you can login to the student self-scheduling portal using the link below.
Are you over 19 and looking for driving lessons?
Adults 19 and older (or teens looking for extra experience) are invited to sign up for our private driving lessons with one of our expert instructors. Please visit the link below to learn more and register.
What our customers’ say
My daughter’s high school had such a back log of kids needing to get driving time in that I decided to go the private lesson route. Wright Driving School made it so easy to schedule, and anytime I had questions I just sent a text and got a response within a good amount of time and they were so helpful. The driving instructors were awesome and it was a great experience overall. I highly recommend using the Wright Driving School for lessons I’ll definitely be using them for my other kids!!!
*Review from our Google Business Page
Additional Info About Our Services
If you can’t take our 9 day course than you can take the Utah Drivers Education course online. We can also drive you 3 times with a certified road instructor on the road which will meet your state driving portion requirement. Please use this link to register for the drives and then use the online scheduling portal to schedule your driving lesson times. We would like to start driving you as soon as you get signed up online. You will need to meet with Wright Driving to take the mandatory State proctor exam at the end of the course.
Our online course is accredited through the state of Utah. We can start driving you as soon as you get registered.
We can also recommend to you a certified third party road testers if you would like to use them instead of the D.L.D. We are not allowed to road test our own students.
If you have taken or are currently taking an online course, you are still required by law to have 3 in car driving instruction. We can accommodate these needs by offering the driving time without the classroom instruction. We give twice as much road time than the High Schools and therefore no range driving is required in a parking lot. This makes more sense and helps you to become a better defensive and experienced driver. You can register for the state required drives here.
We are excited to help you learn to drive. With the help of your parents working with us, we can teach you to drive safely.
About Wright Driving School
For over 10 years, Wright Driving School has been Utah’s leader in preparing drivers to successfully pass the DLD Test and obtain their license to drive. We primarily offer driver’s education courses online, in-class and on the road. Wright Driving School offers the driving instruction required of the state of Utah.
Follow us on social media to stay up to date with the latest news.